Starlight

When there’s no one here beside me
No one to hold me close

I want to run to you, hug you and whisper “I love you”, mama
The world is awash in starlight

When I see you in my dream
My tears are dropping
and can’t stop for now, mama

Where is the missing piece of this story?
Give although just a little bit of your smile, mama

Oh, pleaseee, pleaseee, pleasee….

Mama, it’s been twelve years have passed and it still continues.
Would you still remember twelve years ago?
I did not cry. I’m not afraid.
But for twelve years I cry, mama.

Bdg, 12:24 AM 1/9/2011

[Terjemah ke Alam Lain]

Ketika tak ada seorang pun di dekatku
Tak seorangpun mengenggamku dekat

Aku ingin berlari, memelukmu dan berbisik “Aku mencintaimu”, mama
Dunia sangat sangat penuh dengan bintang

Ketika aku melihatmu di mimpiku
Air mataku pun jatuh
Saat ini belum bisa berhenti, mama

Dimana potongan yang hilang dari kisah ini?
Berikan meski sedikit senyumanmu, mama

Tolonglah…

Mama, ini sudah dua belas tahun berlalu dan masih berlanjut.
Masih ingatkah dua belas tahun yang lalu?
Aku tidak menangis. Aku tidak takut.
Tapi, selama dua belas tahun itu aku menangis, mama.

In Bdg , 12:24 AM 1/9/2011

With Love,
Rizka F